Time with Mom and Dad in Chicago

Standard

Mom was recovering from her first Chemo. She lost her hair while I was there, but she has all sorts of cute hats and wigs – this one is my favorite!

Dad and I took a little excursion to Michigan with his dog Fanny. 

“The Petnagon Tech Support”

Mary got a new phone and I taught her and mom how to text, use T9, and also set-up mom’s new computer.

I also helped Dad work on his new website.

 

Dad and I made “experimental hot chocolate” and ate the left over chocolate on crackers so as not to let it go to waste.

Mostly we just hung around at Mary’s house and ate her food. 🙂

Leave a Reply

