I am grateful

Standard

I am grateful to my family who supported me in my decision to move overseas and follow my dream.

I am grateful an amazing ministry that welcomed me to their team and then waited patiently for me for two months after I broke my arm.

I am grateful to my friend who helped me move, took me to the hospital, and took care of me.

I am grateful for multiple friends that have taken me into their house and fed me.

I am garteful for friends that drove me to and from the doctor and church.

I am grateful for transportation and the friend of a friend who lent me her car.

I am grateful for friends that used their miles to buy me a ticket to Chicago, giving me a precious gift of time with my mom during her treatment.

I am grateful to a God who loves me more than I can ever fully understand or know.

One response »

Leave a Reply

