Sea Legs

Standard

On Saturday one group left and another arrived. I am team leading again this week and will probably continue to do so through at least mid-January.
Mid-week this past week, I finally felt like I got my sea legs and have the hang of this. It’s a really great feeling to feel settled here.
I know there haven’t been a lot of blogs lately and I may be slow responding to e-mails – internet access (and time to respond) has been sketchy. It has also been a bit of a rollercoaster and I have wanted to avoid sounding overly up or down.
I am happy to be here and I miss you all.

Leave a Reply

