Vacation and Home Again

Standard
DSC01382 by amandapandatheblog

Hi there!

Here is a sweet photo from vacation with Miah.

My transition back from vacation has been rather smooth. In some ways it is busy here and has taken me a bit to get my feet back on the ground, but on the other hand the pace is slow and I forgot how enjoyable that can be. I relearned how much I like my kindle and really how much I enjoy reading on vacation!

I am happy to be back and glad that this is home for me. I was grateful for vacation and the chance to rest, see friends, and returned with a renewed perspective. This is exactly where I belong.

One response »

Leave a Reply

