Compassion Blog Month

Standard

September is officially Compassion Blog Month.

So, that means that I will be posting several times throughout the month to talk about this ministry that is near and dear to my heart.

This opportunity also lands perfectly since I will be visiting my sponsored children in Nicaragua later this month!

I encourage you to check-out Compassion’s website, see what they do, and consider sponsoring a child.

If you want to know a bit about my experiences sponsoring a child you can see some of my previous posts: here, here, and here or just scroll through the blog.

Thanks for reading along with me. I leave for Nicaragua the 8th and will update from there!

Leave a Reply

